top of page

FOLLOW ME:

No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder


This powder is my holy grail of powders. I have been using this powder for years, i have tried many others but this one tops the lot and its the one i keep repurchasing. This is a beautiful light weight matte powder that comes in many colours but i love the transparent one the best.

I use this powder everyday to set my foundation and concealer. It lasts all day and doesn't make your makeup look cakey at all.

The packaging is light weight, and simple which i love, so handy to throw into your purse or have it on your makeup table.

I love the matte finish it gives and helps me alot because i have oily skin and this helps my face look and stay matte all day.

Its truly my number one powder. it costs around £3.99 here, but prices may vary a little depending on where you buy your powder from.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page