top of page

FOLLOW ME:

No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

October Favourites 2016


Welcome to my first October favourites, I will be doing single blog posts on the items in the pics to go into thurther detail about them.

My first October favourite is the makeup revolution eyeshadow in Mountains of gold. This is a beautiful colour and i have been making lots of eye looks starring this amazing colour all month.

My second favourite is the MUA velvet lip lacquer in reckless. Its a beautiful bold red which looks amazong on the lips and can be worn with so many outfits .

My third favourite is the Maybeline lift mascara. This is one of my top mascaras and i have been reaching for it everyday in October.

My fourth favourite is the Nivia makeup remover. I have been using this everyday to take off my makeup, its the best makeup remover i have ever used.

My fifth favourite is the Rimmel Brow this way. I picked this up in the middle of October and have been usuing it daily ever since, its am amazing product and makes my brows look flawless.

My sixth favourite is rge loreal infallible foundation. This is my everyday go to foundation. I am in the colour porcelaine. Its an amazing medium to full coverage foundation.

Movie favourite: Trust

Food favourite: Pizza

Song favouite: Eminem like toy soldiers

Success! Message received.

bottom of page